PUFF VMAC STRAWBERRY KUSH
PUFF VMAC STRAWBERRY KUSH
PUFF VMAC STRAWBERRY KUSH
PUFF VMAC STRAWBERRY KUSH
  • PUFF VMAC STRAWBERRY KUSH
PUFF VMAC STRAWBERRY KUSH

WHITE RABBIT

€19.90

Puff VMAC Strawberry Kush - WHITE RABBIT

The VMAC Strawberry Kush Puff - WHITE RABBIT, offers relaxation at all times.

This puff is created to offer a soothing, tranquilizing sensation. VMAC stands for Various Mix Active Cannabinoids, and is made from a blend of supreme quality hemp extract and strawberry essence, meticulously concocted to offer a distinctive, pleasant taste. The combination of these two components generates a calming effect designed to provide a relaxed experience and ease aches and pains. Its delicate strawberry flavor will delight lovers of fruity fragrances.

Puff VMAC Strawberry Kush contains 800 puffs.

destokage

OFERTA ESPECIAL

disfrutar : -50% en toda la tienda

directamente en el sitio

Quantity

What is Puff Strawberry Kush VMAC - WHITE RABBIT?

Puff Strawberry Kush VMAC - WHITE RABBIT is a hemp-derived product popular with legal cannabis users.

The particular blend of cannabinoids and terpenes in Puff Strawberry Kush VMAC 800 puffs brings a unique flavor and specific effects to the product. One of the major characteristics of Puff Strawberry Kush is its high concentration of cannabinoids. In addition, this product is also rich in terpenes, flavonoids and other compounds which add to its distinctive flavor and effects. The combination of these compounds makes Puff Strawberry Kush an effective and enjoyable product. The benefits of VMAC Puff Strawberry Kush are manifold. The product is renowned for its ability to reduce stress and anxiety, improve sleep quality and boost energy levels. What's more, the combination of all the cannabinoids is said to have anti-inflammatory, anxiolytic and analgesic properties, making it an excellent choice for those suffering from chronic pain or inflammation. In conclusion, Puff Strawberry Kush VMAC is a powerful product offering a variety of benefits.

What are the advantages and benefits of Puff Strawberry Kush - VMAC?

This Puff is designed to engender a sense of peace and serenity, providing users with a relaxing and pleasurable experience.

It can be used as a stress reliever or relaxation tool, offering users a simple and effective method of decompressing and relaxing. Puff Strawberry Kush can also be of benefit to those with sleep problems. This type of product is designed to help users relax, allowing them to drift off into a peaceful sleep. What's more, the soothing nature of the product can help reduce anxiety, ensuring that users remain relaxed and at ease during moments of stress. Puff Strawberry Kush has a capacity of 800 puffs.

What are the different flavors of Puff VMAC - WHITE RABBIT?

Puff Strawberry Kush VMAC is a product that delivers a pleasant sensation, making it an enjoyable experience.

This kind of product is also easy to handle, allowing users to simply inhale a puff of the product and enjoy the soothing effects almost instantly. What's more, the product comes in a range of flavors: Fresh Mint, Amnesia and Iced Grape, giving users the opportunity to choose the one that best suits their cravings. Each of these VMAC puffs can produce up to 800 puffs. Overall, the Strawberry Kush VMAC puff is an excellent way to enjoy the benefits of a cannabinoid mix while having a pleasant, relaxed experience. Its soothing effect offers users a serene and peaceful experience. It's a perfect choice for those looking for a way to relax and unwind, as well as for those who have trouble sleeping.

How do I use Puff VMAC Strawberry KUSH?

Using Puff Strawberry Kush VMAC is the perfect way to experience the benefits of a blend of cannabinoids, including soothing.

The taste is typically strawberry. Strawberry Kush VMAC puffs are already filled, so your only task is to remove the puff from its pack and inhale. As you inhale from the cartridge, the aroma of Strawberry Kush comes straight to you. As you continue to inhale puffs, you should begin to feel a sense of soothing as the HHC is ingested by your body.When using Puff Strawberry Kush VMAC 800 puffs, it's crucial to remember to take regular, slow inhalations. It's equally vital to take breaks between puffs to ensure that the HHC is properly assimilated by your body. Once you've finished taking a puff, you should be able to feel the effects of an assortment of cannabinoids, mainly a sense of calm. Using Puff Strawberry Kush VMAC is an excellent way to enjoy the benefits of cannabis, especially soothing.


PUFF VMAC STRAWBERRY KUSH - WHITE RABBIT
9 Items

Data sheet

Off promo
Yes

Specific References

PUFF VMAC STRAWBERRY KUSH
PUFF VMAC STRAWBERRY KUSH
PUFF VMAC STRAWBERRY KUSH
PUFF VMAC STRAWBERRY KUSH
  • PUFF VMAC STRAWBERRY KUSH
PUFF VMAC STRAWBERRY KUSH

WHITE RABBIT

9,95 €
19,90 €
-50%

Puff VMAC Strawberry Kush - WHITE RABBIT

La Puff Strawberry Kush VMAC - WHITE RABBIT, propose la détente à tout moment.

Cette puff est créée pour offrir une sensation apaisante et tranquillisante. VMAC est la traduction de Various Mix Active Cannabinoides, elle est réalisée à partir d'un assemblage d'extrait de chanvre de suprême qualité et d'essence de fraise, méticuleusement concocté pour offrir un goût distinctif et plaisant. L'association de ces deux composants génère un effet calmant conçu pour procurer une expérience détendue et atténuer les maux. Sa délicate saveur de fraise ravira les passionnés de parfums fruités.

La Puff VMAC Strawberry Kush contient 800 puffs.

destokage
Destockage : jusqu'à -70% sur la catégorie Bientôt interdit
Quantité

Qu’est-ce qu’une Puff Strawberry Kush VMAC - WHITE RABBIT ?

La Puff Strawberry Kush VMAC - WHITE RABBIT est un produit dérivé du chanvre populaire parmi les utilisateurs de cannabis légal.

L'assemblage particulier de cannabinoïdes et de terpènes dans la Puff Strawberry Kush VMAC 800 bouffées apporte une saveur unique et des effets spécifiques au produit. Une des caractéristiques majeures de la Puff Strawberry Kush est sa concentration élevée en cannabinoïdes. De plus, ce produit est également riche en terpènes, flavonoïdes et d'autres composés qui ajoutent à sa saveur et ses effets distinctifs. L'association de ces composés fait de la Puff Strawberry Kush un produit efficace et agréable. Les bénéfices de la Puff Strawberry Kush VMAC sont divers. Ce produit est reconnu pour sa capacité à diminuer le stress et l'anxiété, à améliorer la qualité du sommeil et à booster les niveaux d'énergie. De plus, l'association de tous les cannabinoïdes aurait des propriétés anti-inflammatoires, anxiolytiques et analgésiques, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour ceux qui souffrent de douleur ou d'inflammations chroniques. En conclusion, la Puff Strawberry Kush VMAC est un produit puissant qui offre une variété de bénéfices.

Quels sont les avantages et bénéfices des Puff Strawberry Kush - VMAC ?

Cette Puff est élaborée afin d'engendrer un sentiment de paix et de sérénité, procurant aux utilisateurs une expérience relaxante et plaisante.

Elle peut être exploitée comme un outil pour dissiper le stress ou pour se détendre, offrant aux utilisateurs une méthode simple et efficace pour se décompresser et se relaxer. La Puff Strawberry Kush peut aussi être avantageuse pour ceux qui ont des problèmes de sommeil. Ce genre de produit est conçu pour aider les utilisateurs à se détendre, leur permettant ainsi de se laisser emporter vers un sommeil tranquille. De plus, le caractère apaisant du produit peut contribuer à diminuer l'anxiété, garantissant aux utilisateurs de rester détendus et à l'aise pendant les moments de stress. La Puff Strawberry Kush possède une capacité de 800 bouffées.

Quels sont les différents goûts du Puff VMAC - WHITE RABBIT ?

Le Puff Strawberry Kush VMAC est un produit qui délivre une sensation plaisante, le rendant ainsi une expérience agréable.

Ce genre de produit est aussi simple à manier, autorisant les utilisateurs a simplement aspiré une bouffée du produit et jouir des effets apaisants presque instantanément. De surcroît, le produit est offert dans une gamme de goûts : Menthe Fraîche, Amnesia et Raisin Glacé, donnant la possibilité aux utilisateurs de choisir celui qui répond le mieux à leurs envies. Chacune de ces puffs VMAC peut produire jusqu'à 800 bouffées. Globalement, le Puff Strawberry Kush VMAC est un excellent moyen d'apprécier les bénéfices d'un mix de cannabinoïdes tout en vivant une expérience plaisante et détendue. Son effet apaisant offre aux utilisateurs une expérience sereine et paisible. C'est un choix parfait pour ceux qui recherchent un moyen de se détendre et de se relaxer, ainsi que pour ceux qui éprouvent des problèmes pour dormir.

Comment utiliser les Puff VMAC Strawberry KUSH ?

L’emploi de la Puff Strawberry Kush VMAC est parfait pour expérimenter les avantages d'un mélange de cannabinoïdes, dont l'apaisement.

Le goût est typiquement celui de la fraise. Les Puffs Strawberry Kush VMAC sont déjà remplies, votre seule tâche est de retirer la puff de son paquet et aspirer. Lorsque vous inspirez à partir de la cartouche, l'arôme de la Strawberry Kush vous parvient directement. À mesure que vous continuez d'aspirer des bouffées, vous devriez commencer à ressentir un sentiment d'apaisement au fur et à mesure que le HHC est ingéré par votre organisme. Lorsque vous utilisez la Puff Strawberry Kush VMAC 800 bouffées, il est crucial de se souvenir de prendre des inhalations régulières et lentes. Il est tout aussi primordial de faire des haltes entre les bouffées pour garantir que le HHC soit correctement assimilé par votre organisme. Après avoir fini d'aspirer une bouffée, vous devriez pouvoir ressentir les effets d'un assortiment de cannabinoïdes, principalement un sentiment d'apaisement. L'emploi de la Puff Strawberry Kush VMAC est une excellente méthode pour profiter des bienfaits du cannabis, surtout l'apaisement.


PUFF VMAC STRAWBERRY KUSH - WHITE RABBIT
25 Produits

Fiche technique

Hors promo
Oui

Références spécifiques